Company Structure

Company management:

Mariusz Chociej
Company President
mariusz.chociej@avenir.com.pl

Alexei Ivachtchenko
Marketing Consultant
alex@avenir.com.pl

Janusz Sarosiek
Investment Consultant
janusz.sarosiek@avenir.com.pl

Reception:

Justyna Mączka
avenir@avenir.com.pl

Sales Department:

Monika Karczmarska
Export/Import Manager
+48 604 550 553
monika.karczmarska@avenir.com.pl

Marta Nowakowska
Sales Specialist
+48 608 416 400
marta.nowakowska@avenir.com.pl

Rafał Drob
Sales Specialist
+48 606 410 600
rafal.drob@avenir.com.pl

Logistics:

Violetta Błazucka
Logistic Director
+48 604 236 919
violetta.blazucka@avenir.com.pl

Bookkeeping:

Barbara Kalbarczyk
Bookkeeper
+48 608 053 587
barbara.kalbarczyk@avenir.com.pl

 

Administration and duty:

Zbigniew Kowalczyk
Administration and Customs Director
+48 604 236 920
zbigniew.kowalczyk@avenir.com.pl

Warehouse:

Robert Macioch
Warehouse Manager
+48 668 696 317

Ireneusz Falba
Stock-Keeper
+48 502 878 005

Branch in Naklo:

Ryszard Sarosiek
Sales Director
+48 604 236 966
ryszard.sarosiek@avenir.com.pl

logo logo logo logo logo